• الزخرفية المواد الصوتية لوحات الناشر، مجلس امتصاص الصوت
    • الزخرفية المواد الصوتية لوحات الناشر، مجلس امتصاص الصوت
    • الزخرفية المواد الصوتية لوحات الناشر، مجلس امتصاص الصوت
  • الزخرفية المواد الصوتية لوحات الناشر، مجلس امتصاص الصوت

    الزخرفية المواد الصوتية لوحات الناشر، مجلس امتصاص الصوت

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: وقوانغدونغ ، والصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: BUNGE
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
    رقم الموديل: لوحة الناشر الصوتية

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 100 مترا مربعا
    الأسعار: 41-150 USD per square meter
    تفاصيل التغليف: كرتونة مع البليت
    وقت التسليم: في 7 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 5000 متر مربع
    افضل سعر اتصل

    معلومات تفصيلية

    اكتب: لوحات الصوتية رقم الموديل: wdf
    لب: خشب ارز اللون: متعدد الألوان
    حافة العلاج: مربع سماكة: 112 مم
    حجم: 600 * 600 مم الصوتية نوع لوحة: لوحات الصوتية الناشر
    تسليط الضوء:

    audio diffuser panel

    ,

    wood diffuser panel

    منتوج وصف

    الزخرفية المواد الصوتية لوحات الناشر، مجلس امتصاص الصوت

    الصلبة الخشب لوحة الناشر الصوتية

    وصف:

    هذا الناشر الصوت لديه كل الميزات القياسية التي تتوقعها من الناشر عالية الجودة. هذا 19،70 بوصة × 19،70 بوصة الخشب الصوت الناشر مجموعة ينثر الصوت باستخدام نمط محسوب موحد الذي يستخدم العلمية الصوتية النظرية التضمين. هذا الناشر الصوت يكشف أهم ترددات أغنية بإضافة الشعور بالرحابة مع تغيير أجواء طبيعية من الغرفة بطريقة خطية عن طريق تنظيف صدى الرفرفة، صدى خاطئة، تصفية المشط وتلوين الصوت.

    100٪ الخشب البناء قوي جدا وقوي - من السهل جدا لتثبيت ولها الوزن المناسب، وعمق وصلابة الناشر الحقيقي يحتاج إلى أن يكون من أجل نشر الحق - يأتي مع 4 المهنية الجدار الصلب يتصاعد (2 تثبيت و 2 للجدار) وذلك لأن الدفعة ليست الغراء على أساس أنها سهلة جدا لإزالة وإعادة تثبيت - أنها تأتي بالفعل رش مع الورنيش واقية عالية الجودة (أربعة معاطف) حتى أنها لن تغير لون وسوف تبقى مثل جديد - قوي جدا عززت خشبية طبق مزدوج - بناء لتستمر إلى الأبد.

    مزايا:

    مع الناشرون ذات جودة عالية وضعت بشكل صحيح في غرفة تعامل بشكل صحيح المستمع قادر على سماع كل التفاصيل الموسيقية بدقة كاملة. على سبيل المثال، ذيول تردد وتأثيرات تأخير تصبح متميزة تماما عن مصادر الصوت من خلال وجود مكان بالضبط في أغنية "صورة". يمكن سماع كل التفاصيل مع الإشباع الفوري لأن الصوت هو مقطعة إلى العديد من الشظايا باستخدام نمط محسوب موحد وكل شظية الصوت يصل إلى أذنيك في أوقات مختلفة، والزوايا والسعة لاستكمال الصوت الناتجة عن مكبرات الصوت.

    الناشرون مكمل ممتاز لفخاخ باس. يجب أن تكون الغرفة المعالجة بشكل صحيح مصائد باس في جميع الزوايا، وبعض ألواح الامتصاص الصلبة على الجدران والسقف (نقاط الانعكاس الأولى). أيضا، اعتمادا على حجم الغرفة، لوضوح الموسيقى والتفاصيل ولأثر نشر للعمل بشكل صحيح، والحد الأدنى لعدد من الناشرون ضرورية (وراء نقاط الانعكاس الأولى).

    وضع الكثير من امتصاص الصوت على الجدران والسقف يمكن أن تخلق غرفة الاختبار الميت. وهذا يعني الكثير من تفاصيل الموسيقى الهامة وشخصية الأغنية تضيع. إنتاج الموسيقى مع الكثير من امتصاص الصوت يؤدي إلى مزيج من شأنها أن تبدو مشرقة جدا وخاطئة على أنظمة الصوت الأخرى بما في ذلك السيارات، وأجهزة الراديو، الخ.

    من ناحية أخرى باستخدام عدد محدود فقط من امتصاص الصوت لخلق بقعة الحلو خلط هو أيضا حل غير مكتملة، لأن بعض الانحرافات الصوتية - مثل صدى رفرفة، صدى خاطئة، تصفية المشط وتلوين الصوت، وما إلى ذلك - لا تزال قائمة في الغرفة في نسبة مئوية صغيرة، والأهم من ذلك، فإن الصوت تفتقر دائما شيء، أن شرارة سحرية التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل تفاصيل واضحة أن الناشرون فقط يمكن أن تولد.

    معلومات تقنية:

    اسم المنتج الصوت رغوة الناشر لوحة الصوتية
    مواد خشب متين
    بحجم 600 * 600MM
    سماكة 100MM
    إنهاء الميلامين، القشرة، الخشب الحبوب البلاستيكية، بو الطلاء النهاية
    رسم بك، بو اللوحة
    كثافة 680kg / M3
    تردد الناشر 125 ~ 4000hz
    حريق الصف B1
    ما قبل الإنتاج الصف E1
    التركيب الإطار الخشب

    استيعاب:

    انعكاس هو ديفيرين وفقا لمختلف وودينس والتصاميم لديها تشاراكتيفس مختلفة من امتصاص يمكننا تصميم وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة توفير نشر نظام عدد و امتصاص.

    بناء:

    انها تستخدم عالية الكثافة متنها لتصنيع، التشطيبات الطلاء، مع الثقوب على الجانب الخلفي واستخدام الأنسجة الصوتية السوداء التي لديها النار و الصوت-- امتصاص وظيفة.

    تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا المنتج
    أنا مهتم بذلك الزخرفية المواد الصوتية لوحات الناشر، مجلس امتصاص الصوت هل يمكن أن ترسل لي مزيدًا من التفاصيل مثل النوع والحجم والكمية والمواد وما إلى ذلك.
    شكر!

• Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board
    • Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board
    • Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board
  • Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board

    Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Guangdong,China
    Brand Name: BUNGE
    Certification: ISO9001
    Model Number: Acoustic diffuser panel

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 100 Square Meter
    Price: 41-150 USD per square meter
    Packaging Details: Carton with Pallet
    Delivery Time: in 7 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 5000 square meters
    Get Best Price Contact Now

    Detail Information

    Type: Acoustic Panels Model Number: WDF
    Core: Cedar Wood Color: Multi Color
    Edge Treatment: Square Thickness: 112 Mm
    Size: 600*600 Mm Acoustic Panel Type: Diffuser Acoustic Panels
    High Light:

    audio diffuser panel

    ,

    wood diffuser panel

    Product Description

    Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board

    Solid Wood Acoustic Diffuser Panel

     

    Description:

     

    This sound diffuser has all the standard features you would expect from a high quality diffuser. This 19,70 inch x 19,70 inch Wood Sound Diffuser set scatters the sound by using a uniformly calculated pattern that utilizes scientific modulated acoustic theory. This sound diffuser reveals the most important frequencies of a song by adding a sense of spaciousness while changing the natural ambiance of the room in a linear way by cleaning flutter echo, wrong reverberations, comb filtering and sound coloration.

     

    100% WOOD very strong & sturdy construction - very easy to install and have the right weight , depth and hardness a true diffuser needs to have in order to diffuse right - comes with 4 professional steel wall mounts (2 installed and 2 for the wall) so because the installment is not glue based they are very easy to remove and reinstall - they come already sprayed with high quality protective varnish (four coats) so they won't change the colour and will remain like new - Very strong reinforced wooden double platter - build to last forever.

     

    Advantages:

     

    With high quality diffusers properly placed in a room properly treated the listener is able to hear every musical detail with perfect accuracy. For example, reverb tails and delay effects become perfectly distinguishable from the sound sources by having an exact place in the song "picture". Every detail can be heard with instant gratification because the sound is cut into many fragments using a uniformly calculated pattern and each sound fragment arrives to your ears at different times, angles and amplitudes to complement the sound generated by the speakers.

     

    Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board 0

     

    Diffusers are an excellent complement to bass traps. A properly treated room should have bass traps on all corners, some solid absorption panels on the walls and ceiling (first reflection points). Also, depending on the room size, for music clarity and details and for diffusion effect to work properly, a minimum number of diffusers are necessary (behind the first reflection points).

     

    Placing too many sound absorbers on the walls and ceiling can create a dead audition room. This means a lot of the important music details and the personality of the song get lost. Music production with too many sound absorbers will result in a mix that will sound too bright and wrong on other sound systems including cars, radios, etc.

     

    On the other hand using only a limited number of sound absorbers to create the mixing sweet spot is also an incomplete solution, because some sonic aberrations – such as flutter echo, wrong reverberations, comb filtering and sound coloration, etc.– will still persist in the room in a small percent and, more importantly, the sound will always lack something, that magic spark created by clear details that only diffusers can generate.

     

    Technical information:

     

    Product name Sound Diffuser Foam Acoustic Panel
    material Solid wood
    Size 600*600mm
    Thickness 100mm
    Finish Melamine, veneer, wood grain PVC, PU paint finish
    Paint PVC, PU painting
    Density 680kg/m3
    Diffuser frequency 125~4000hz
    Fireproof grade B1
    Pre-production grade E1
    Installation Wood frame

     

    Absorption:

     

    Reflection is differene according to different woodiness and designs have different charactives of absorption we can design out according to the different requirements of customers provide diffusion system number and the absorption.
     

    Structure:

     

    It use high density board to manufacture, paint finishes ,with holes on back side and use black acoustic tissue which has fire rated and sound-absorptin function.

     

    Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board 1

    Want to Know more details about this product
    I am interested in Decorative Material Acoustic Diffuser Panels , Sound Absorbing Board could you send me more details such as type, size, quantity, material, etc.
    Thanks!
    Waiting for your reply.